KAYF Noah Bank Scholarship - Winners Announced!


We first want to thank you for your participation in 2016 KAYF Noah Bank Scholarship. Our scholarship committee was greatly impressed by your amazing achievements and experiences and it made the selection process very competitive. We would also like to thank Noah Bank and KAYF Co-Chairman Mike Heesuk Kim for encouraging and recognizing the outstanding youth in the Korean American community.


The scholarship award ceremony was on Saturday, 10/29 at 11:30 AM at the KAYF Conference Room located at 163-07 Depot Road, Suite B1, Flushing, NY 11358.


Congratulations to the following scholarship awardees!


Undergraduate (10) - $1,500


Esther Choi
Noah Han
Hyeyoon Hur
Aiden Kim
Haemin Kim
Haesoo Kim
Jo Hyun Joan Kim
Hyuck-Jin Daniel Kwon
Kaylee Lee
Samuel Oh


High School Seniors (6) - $1,500
Felicia Hou
Harrison Hur
Seunghoon Sean Kim
Saungah Ko
Simon Lee
Tommy Park


High School Juniors (7) - $1,000
Lythia Cho
Lauren Choi
Suyeon Emily Ham
Doyeon Jang
Jisol Katherine Kim
Roy Kim
Phillip Sol


High School Sophomores (2) - $500
Yeonho Jang
Christopher Kim